Ryan Adams - Live At Carnegie Hall download free
Ryan Adams - Live At Carnegie Hall Label: Pax Americana Record Company ‎– PAX-AM 049, Pax Americana Record Company ‎– PAX-AM 054, Blue Note ‎– B002263601
Type: 6 x Vinyl, LP, Album Box Set
Country: US
Date of released: 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Alternative Rock, Folk Rock

Download links

Ryan Adams - Live At Carnegie Hall
MP3 version

11740 downloads at 29 mb/s

Ryan Adams - Live At Carnegie Hall
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s


Night One - November 15, 2014
A1 Gimme Something Good
A2 Oh My Sweet Carolina
A3 Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains)
A4 My Winding Wheel
B1 Trouble
B2 Nobody Girl
B3 Off Broadway
B4 Halloween
C1 New York, New York
C2 Please Do Not Let Me Go
C3 Rats In The Well
C4 Why Do They Leave
C5 Sylvia Plath
D1 Crossed-Out Name
D2 This Is Where We Meet In My Mind
D3 If I Am A Stranger
D4 Amy
E1 English Girls Approximately
E2 Avenues
E3 Come Pick Me Up
F Untitled
Night Two - November 17, 2014
G1 Oh My Sweet Carolina
G2 My Winding Wheel
G3 Dirty Rain
G4 My Wrecking Ball
H1 New York, New York
H2 Friends
H3 Am I Safe
I1 Ashes And Fire
I2 Gimme Something Good
I3 Why Do They Leave
I4 Off Broadway
I5 The Hardest Part
J1 The Rescue Blues
J2 Lucky Now
J3 Dear Chicago
J4 Desire
J5 How Much Light
K1 Firecracker
K2 Kim
K3 Call Me On Your Way Back Home
K4 Black Sheets Of Rain
K5 Come Pick Me Up
L Untitled

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Blue Note Records
  • Manufactured By – Blue Note Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pax Americana Record Company
  • Copyright (c) – Pax Americana Record Company
  • Published By – Barland Music
  • Published By – BMG Blue
  • Published By – Three Crows Music
  • Published By – Bucket O' Fish Music
  • Published By – Bunamous Music
  • Published By – Boxorice Music
  • Published By – Halcon Blanco Music
  • Published By – Jonarosa Music
  • Published By – Lousy Lovers Music
  • Published By – Granary Music
  • Recorded At – Carnegie Hall
  • Mastered At – SAE Mastering


  • Art Direction – Andy West Design*
  • Engineer [Live Sound] – Kris Poulin
  • Legal – Jaime Herman , Josh Grier
  • Liner Notes – Ryan Adams
  • Management – SAM*
  • Management [Business] – Dawn Nepp
  • Mastered By – Roger Seibel
  • Mixed By – Charlie Stavish
  • Photography By – Danny Clinch
  • Recorded By – Charlie Stavish
  • Written-By – Bob Mould (tracks: K4), Brad Pemberton (tracks: B3, I4, I5), Catherine Popper (tracks: I5), Ethan Johns (tracks: B2), John P. Bowersock* (tracks: I5), Jon Graboff (tracks: I5), Richard Simon Causon* (tracks: C5), Ryan Adams (tracks: A1 to E6, G1 to K3, K5), William Van Alston* (tracks: E3, K5)


Recorded at The Stern Auditorium/Pearelman Stage at Carnegie Hall, New York, New York.

Second pressing.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Outside Of Box (Text)): 6 02547 18149 7
  • Barcode (Outside Of Box (Scanned)): 602547181497

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PAX-AM 049, PAX-AM 054, B002263601 Ryan Adams Live At Carnegie Hall ‎(6xLP, Album, Fir + Box + Ltd) Pax Americana Record Company, Pax Americana Record Company, Blue Note PAX-AM 049, PAX-AM 054, B002263601 US 2015