Therion - Les Épaves download free
Therion - Les Épaves Label: Adulruna ‎– Adul 008
Type: CDr, EP, Limited Edition
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal

Download links

Therion - Les Épaves
MP3 version

11758 downloads at 29 mb/s

Therion - Les Épaves
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 L'Amour Est Bleu (Heavy Version) 3:34
2 Nous Ne Sommes Pas Des Anges 2:50
3 La Fermeture Éclair 2:37
4 Ah-Hem-Ho-Uh-Err 2:41
5 L'Amour Est Bleu (Mellow Version) 3:27

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Adulruna Studio
  • Mixed At – Adulruna Studio
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Bass – Nalle Påhlsson
  • Design – Tentacula
  • Drums – Johan Kullberg
  • Guitar – Christian Vidal
  • Mastered By – Mats Lindfors
  • Mixed By – Lennart Östlund
  • Recorded By, Guitar, Organ, Programmed By – Christofer Johnsson
  • Soprano Vocals – Lori Lewis
  • Vocals – Mari Paul, Thomas Vikström


Metal boxset edition, limited to 200 copies. Each copy is hand numbered and signed by Christofer Johnsson.
Track 2 is "Nou Ne Sommes Pas Des Anges". Syntax error with a S missing at the end of Nous.
Track 3 is "Ah-Hem-Ha-Uh-Err". Typo error, it's for spelling AMOUR which is written with O and not A before the U.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Adul 008 Therion Les Épaves ‎(CD, EP, Ltd) Adulruna Adul 008 Sweden 2016
NIGHT 234SH Therion Les Épaves ‎(12", MiniAlbum, TP, Unc) Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records NIGHT 234SH Italy 2016
NIGHT 234SH Therion Les Épaves ‎(10", Shape, MiniAlbum, Ltd, Num, Cre) Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records NIGHT 234SH Italy 2016