CREEM - CREEM download free
CREEM  - CREEM Label: Static Shock Records ‎– SSR019
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: Jun 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk

Download links

MP3 version

11661 downloads at 29 mb/s

FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Think Twice
A2 Lucid
A3 Never End
A4 Dweller
A5 The Bricks
A6 The Wrong Man
A7 What The Fuck
B1 Sick Of You
B2 Wasted Time
B3 Problems
B4 A Mean Day
B5 Good Riddance
B6 I Hate You


  • Performer – Alex*, Colman*, Jay*, Mike*, Reggie*
  • Photography – Chris Bernsten, Gordon Parks
  • Recorded By – Will Killingsworth


This Compilation-LP was sold on CREEM's European tour 2013.

Info from the insert:
Tracks A1 to A7 are from a twelve inch E.P. released by Katorga Works and Deranged Records.
"What The Fuck" originally recorded by Black Easter.
Tracks B1 to B4 are from a self released demo tape.
Tracks B5 and B6 were released by Katorga Works on an E.P. single.