Izzy Stradlin - Pressure Drop download free
Izzy Stradlin - Pressure Drop Label: Geffen Records ‎– GFSTP 25
Type: Vinyl, 12", Picture Disc, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: 1992
Category: Rock, Reggae
Style: Alternative Rock, Reggae, Hard Rock

Download links

Izzy Stradlin - Pressure Drop
MP3 version

11772 downloads at 29 mb/s

Izzy Stradlin - Pressure Drop
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pressure Drop
Backing Vocals – Mikey DreadGuitar – Craig Ross, Jah TKeyboards – Jah T
A2 Been A Fix
Guitar – Craig Ross
B1 Came Unglued 3:25
B2 Can't Hear 'Em
Backing Vocals – Julia Waters, Maxine Waters, Mickey Dread*, Terry WoodGuitar – Jah TOrgan – Nicky HopkinsPercussion – Doni Gray


  • Backing Vocals – Jimmy Ashhurst, Julia Waters (tracks: B2), Maxine Waters (tracks: B2), Mikey Dread (tracks: A1, B2), Terri Wood (tracks: B2)
  • Bass – Jimmy Ashhurst
  • Drums – Charlie "Chalo" Quintana*, Doni Gray (tracks: B2)
  • Engineer – Eddie Ashworth
  • Guitar – Craig Ross (tracks: A1, A2, B2), Izzy Stradlin, Jah T (tracks: A1, B2), Rick Richards
  • Keyboards – Jah T (tracks: A1)
  • Organ – Nicky Hopkins (tracks: B2)
  • Percussion – Doni Gray (tracks: B2), Izzy Stradlin
  • Photography By – Don Hebert
  • Producer – Eddie Ashworth, Izzy Stradlin
  • Vocals – Izzy Stradlin
  • Written-By – Frederick Hibbert (tracks: A1), Izzy Stradlin (tracks: A2, B1, B2), Jimmy Ashhurst (tracks: B2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 021508 002506

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GEFDM21750 Izzy Stradlin Pressure Drop ‎(CD, Maxi) Geffen Records GEFDM21750 Australia 1992
GET21749 Izzy Stradlin Pressure Drop ‎(12", Pic) Geffen Records GET21749 Europe 1992
GFSC 25 Izzy Stradlin Pressure Drop ‎(Cass, Single) Geffen Records GFSC 25 UK 1992
GET 21748 (3A) Izzy Stradlin Pressure Drop ‎(12") Geffen Records GET 21748 (3A) Spain 1992
MVCG-12003 Izzy Stradlin Pressure Drop ‎(CD, Maxi) Geffen Records MVCG-12003 Japan 1992