Just Jeffrey - Coffee, Tea Me download free
Just Jeffrey - Coffee, Tea  Me Label: La-Ti-Da Records ‎– LTDR-LP005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: USA & Canada
Date of released: 06 Nov 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Mod, Indie Rock, Punk, Garage Rock

Download links

Just Jeffrey - Coffee, Tea & Me
MP3 version

11847 downloads at 29 mb/s

Just Jeffrey - Coffee, Tea & Me
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s


Side One
A1 A World Made For Me 2:15
A2 Hello Elanore 2:39
A3 Only One Way To Know 3:14
A4 Kids These Days 2:21
A5 All Alone In A Modern World 1:56
A6 Disposable Culture 3:34
A7 Is This My Time? 4:06
A8 Put The Kettle On 2:00
Side Two
B1 Sensitive Sue 2:35
B2 Roundabout Girl 1:21
B3 Cellular Devices 2:30
B4 Tailor Made Heart 2:37
B5 In And Out Of Love 0:44
B6 Mrs. McDowell At The End Of The Lane 1:58
B7 Believe What You Must 3:36
B8 Seems Like Yesterday 3:05
B9 English Way Of Life 4:20

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pirates Press
  • Recorded At – Little Red Sounds
  • Produced At – Little Red Sounds


  • Graphics, Design, Layout – Dale Davies
  • Musician [Additional] – Henry Beckwith, Jarrod O'Dell, Joseph Lubinsky-Mast, Mike Flintoff, Phillip Intile, Wayne Mohart
  • Recorded By, Producer – Felix Fung, Jeffrey McCloy


The last two tracks on Side Two are both listed as "8." on the record jacket. Track titles on the jacket also differ from track titles listed on the releases bandcamp page. Digital release includes a bonus track (#16), Elegant Chaos. Download is included with the LP.

From the printed inner sleeve:

Most of Side 1 and some of Side 2 is dedicated to the loving memory of Kristina Mozgiel. She had a beautiful spirit and a heart-warming small and it was my pleasure to have her in my life, forever missed.

Most of Side 2 and some of Side 1 is dedicated to my luv Santina Mozgiel. She was both the inspiration and motivation in the making of this record, she is a source of perpetual support and an honor to have in my life, forever loved.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Full Trash 132 Just Jeffrey Coffee, Tea & Me ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) P. Trash Records Full Trash 132 Germany 2017
Full Trash 132 Just Jeffrey Coffee, Tea & Me ‎(LP, Album, Num) P. Trash Records Full Trash 132 Germany 2017