The Band - Palladium Circles - The Classic NYC Broadcast 1976 download free
The Band - Palladium Circles - The Classic NYC Broadcast 1976 Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV364LP
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: UK
Date of released: 30 Mar 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


A1 Ophelia
A2 The Shape I'm In
A3 It Makes No Difference
A4 The Weight
B1 King Harvest
B2 Twilight
B3 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B4 Across The Great Divide
B5 Stage Fright
C1 Arcadian Driftwood
C2 The Genetic Method
C3 Chest Fever
C4 Wheel's On Fire
D1 Don't Do It
D2 Up On Cripple Creek
D3 Life Is A Carnival
D4 W.S. Walcott Medicine Show

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Leftfield Media
  • Distributed By – Plastic Head Distribution
  • Manufactured By – Plastic Head Distribution
  • Recorded By – WNEW
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Leftfield Media
  • Copyright (c) – Let Them Eat Vinyl
  • Recorded At – The Palladium, NYC
  • Pressed By – GZ Media


Gatefold cover.
Recorded at the Palladium in NYC and broadcast live on WNEW FM.
Manufactured and Distributed by Plastic Head.
℗ Leftfield Media 2014 © Let Them Eat Vinyl 2015.
Released under exclusive agreement with Leftfield Media.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341448391
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): 125489E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): 125489E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, Stamped): 125489E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, Stamped): 125489E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ICON040 The Band Palladium Circles ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Iconography ICON040 US 2015
DOR2074H The Band Live At The Palladium, NYC September 18, 1976 ‎(LP, Unofficial, 2 x + 12", 180) DOL DOR2074H Russia 2016