Various - Its Gonna Be Action Packed! Volume 5 download free
Various - Its Gonna Be Action Packed! Volume 5 Label: Rockin' Rarities ‎– R.R-2007-5
Series: It's Gonna Be Action Packed! – 5
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: France
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Novelty


A1 The Fabulous Thunderbirds My Girl Sue
A2 Dave Johnson International Runway
A3 Bobby Lee I Got Some News For You
A4 The Rock-A-Tunes Woman Fever
A5 Bobby Roberts She's My Woman
A6 The La-Sabers Goodbye Johnny
A7 Darrell Speck How I Love You
A8 Jaguars Jaguar
B1 The Prowlers Bongo Rock
B2 The Rock-Its Frankie And Johnnie
B3 The Rock-Its Don't Stop Don't Stop
B4 The Centurys Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
B5 Richard Wylie* Money
B6 Mike Sanchez Wicked
B7 Eddie Moore Touch Of Your Love
B8 The Rivies You Know What I Like