Antiphons - Groan download free
Antiphons - Groan Label: Citrus City Records ‎– CCR-028
Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Gold Glitter Cassette Tape
Country: US
Date of released: 13 Jan 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Shoegaze

Download links

Antiphons - Groan
MP3 version

11669 downloads at 29 mb/s

Antiphons - Groan
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Groan 0:42
A2 Weekends 4:40
A3 Jon & Kelly 3:14
A4 Tiny Rooms 4:37
A5 Losing Teeth 3:35
B1 Billowing, Bellowing 2:34
B2 Flock 3:06
B3 Rotten Apples 5:11
B4 Human Bruise 4:13

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Antiphons


  • Engineer – Tim Falen
  • Mastered By – Allen Bergendahl
  • Mixed By – Bryan Walthall
  • Songwriter, Written By, Artwork By – Brian Dove


Limited to 35 copies of this "Gold Glitter Cassette Tape" via Bandcamp. Side A has the band's name, Album title, and Record Label printed on, side B is blank (only the clear cassette with gold glitter firmly stuck to the inside).
There is no marking to tell which of the 35 copies you received. This particular Limited Edition cassette is only sold through the Citrus City Records Bandcamp website, not the band Antiphons Bandcamp website, although there is a link to this cassette edition.
"All songs written by Brian Dove, arrangements by Antiphons".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (ANTIPHONS GROAN CCR-028 with the label logo on spine of cassette): Citrus City