Erros Mágicos - Shambhala download free
Erros Mágicos - Shambhala Label: Moon Glyph ‎– mg56
Type: Cassette, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 2013
Category: Pop
Style: Indie Pop

Download links

Erros Mágicos - Shambhala
MP3 version

11500 downloads at 29 mb/s

Erros Mágicos - Shambhala
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Verao Esta Aqui 6:29
A2 Aves Da Cidade
Vocals [Creepy Portuguese Harbinger Of Doom Vocals (Uncredited)] – Alex Yambrick
B1 Ensolarado
Synth [Uncredited] – Jim Pfeffer
B2 C'est Tout Noir
Bass [Uncredited] – Paul FuglestadDrums [Uncredited] – Scott WellerVoice [Brazilian Football Chant (Uncredited)] – Christopher Hontos


  • Artwork [Uncredited], Layout [Uncredited] – Steve Rosborough
  • Guitar [Uncredited], Bass [Uncredited], Drums [Uncredited], Percussion [Uncredited], Keyboards [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Jason Edmonds
  • Guitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Jeremiah Doering
  • Mixed By [Uncredited] – Collin Gorman Weiland
  • Sound collages [Uncredited] – Jim Pfeffer
  • Vocals [Uncredited], Keyboards [Uncredited], Flute [Uncredited], Percussion [Uncredited] – Marie DeBris


No credits listed on the actual release. Those listed here were retrieved from the label's website.

Limited edition of 150 copies.