T-Bone Walker - Blues Collection 18 download free
T-Bone Walker - Blues Collection 18 Label: Deutsche Schallplatten Berlin ‎– 0760 064, AMIGA ‎– 8 56 570
Series: AMIGA Blues Collection – 18
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1990
Category: Blues, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Hypin' Woman Blues 2:47
A2 Too Much Trouble Blues 2:38
A3 I Got A Break Baby 3:15
A4 Mean Old World 2:52
A5 Bobby Sox Blues 2:38
A6 I Know Your Wig Is Gone 2:42
A7 T-Bone Jumps Again 2:41
A8 Call It Stormy Monday 2:59
B1 You're My Best Poker Hand 2:54
B2 First Love Blues 3:06
B3 She's My Old Time Used To Be 2:33
B4 On Your Way Blues 2:50
B5 I Wish You Were Mine 2:52
B6 Wise Man Blues 2:56
B7 Born To Be No Good 3:09
B8 T-Bone Shuffle 2:57

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Pool Musikproduktions GmbH


This is one of the last four releases who we're already registered before pressing by Deutsche Schallplatten Berlin in 1990 under the East-German AMIGA label with their labels numbers before the 9th of November 1989.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 4 400053 670643