Sporto Kantes - Beast Off download free
Sporto Kantes - Beast Off Label: Green United Music ‎– GUM 03
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: France
Date of released: 11 Feb 2013
Category: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Dub, Abstract

Download links

Sporto Kantes - Beast Off
MP3 version

11692 downloads at 29 mb/s

Sporto Kantes - Beast Off
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Car Video
A2 Lee
A3 Concrete
Featuring – Michael Robinson
A4 Holiday
Featuring – Sourya
A5 Whistle
A6 Confused
B1 Slits
B2 Fuckin' Country
B3 Impressed
B4 The Prince Is Dead
B5 Heart
B6 Da Rock

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Green United Music
  • Copyright (c) – Green United Music
  • Distributed By – PIAS France – 804.A045.130


  • Composed By – Benjamin Sportes (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B6), Nicolas Kantorowicz (tracks: A4, B1, B2, B4), Sylvester Engbrox (tracks: A4, B4)
  • Producer – Sporto Kantes
  • Written By – Benjamin Sportes (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A5, A6, B1 to B6), Nicolas Kantorowicz (tracks: B4), Sourya Voravong (tracks: A4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5414939370335