Gossip - Music For Men download free
Gossip - Music For Men Label: Columbia ‎– 88697792202
Type: CD, Album DVD, NTSC, Copy Protected All Media, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Date of released: 22 Oct 2010
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Leftfield, Disco

Download links

Gossip - Music For Men
MP3 version

11641 downloads at 29 mb/s

Gossip - Music For Men
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD-1 Dimestore Diamond 3:15
CD-2 Heavy Cross 4:02
CD-3 8th Wonder 3:16
CD-4 Love Long Distance 4:24
CD-5 Pop Goes The World
Producer [Original Drum Elements] – James Ford
CD-6 Vertical Rhythm 3:48
CD-7 Men In Love 3:40
CD-8 For Keeps 4:06
CD-9 2012 3:49
CD-10 Love And Let Love 3:31
CD-11 Four Letter Word 3:48
CD-12 Spare Me From The Mold 2:27
CD-13 The Breakdown 3:41
Bonus Tracks
CD-14 Heavy Cross (NRJ Session) 4:16
CD-15 Pop Goes The World (NRJ Session) 3:47
CD-16 Listen Up (NRJ Session) 4:34
CD-17 2012 (NRJ Session) 3:39
CD-18 Love Long Distance (NRJ Session) 5:25
CD-19 Men In Love (NRJ Session) 3:01
CD-20 Standing In The Way Of Control (NRJ Session) 4:42
DVD-1 Heavy Cross (Video)
DVD-2 Love Long Distance (Video)
DVD-3 Pop Goes The World (Video)
DVD-4 Men In Love (Video)
Rock Am Ring 2010 Live Performances
DVD-5 Pop Goes The World
DVD-6 Love Long Distance
DVD-7 Men In Love
DVD-8 Heavy Cross

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recorded At – Shangri-La, Malibu, CA
  • Mixed At – Shangri-La, Malibu, CA
  • Mastered At – Universal Mastering Studios
  • Recorded At – La Flèche d'Or


  • Art Direction – Brace Paine, Jeri Lynn Beard, Meghan Foley
  • Drums, Percussion – Hannah Blilie
  • Edited By – Jason Gossman
  • Engineer [Additional] – Eric Lynn, Sara Lyn Killion*
  • Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion [Sampler] – Brace Paine
  • Illustration – Hannah Blilie
  • Mastered By – Vlado Meller
  • Mastered By [Assistant] – Mark Santangelo
  • Mixed By [Additional] – Andrew Scheps
  • Percussion – Lenny Castro
  • Photography By – Lee Broomfield
  • Producer – Rick Rubin
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Percussion [Additional] – Greg Fidelman
  • Saxophone, Recorded By [Additional], Edited By – Dana Nielsen
  • Vocals – Beth Ditto
  • Written-By – Gossip*


Extended Edition.
Bonus Tracks 14-20 - NRJ Session (March 5th, 2010)

Recorded at La Fleche d'Or, Paris, France.

Bonus DVD Running Time: Approx 31mins

Booklet contains lyrics.

Mixed and recorded at Shangri La Studios, Malibu, CA.
Mastered at Universal Mastering, New York, NY.

© & ℗ 2010 Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886977922022
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L555
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L556
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 94Z8
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 941X
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): Sony DADC A0101672043-0101 15 A01
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): Sony DADC A01672733-A522 16 A01
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC00162

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88697529222 Gossip* Music For Men ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 88697529222 Europe 2009
88697613042 Gossip* Music For Men ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 88697613042 Australia 2009
88697529221 Gossip* Music For Men ‎(2xLP, Album) Columbia 88697529221 Europe 2009
none Gossip* Music For Men ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Columbia none US 2009
88697529221 Gossip* Music For Men ‎(2xLP, Album) Columbia, Music With A Twist 88697529221 US 2009