Famlende Forsøk - Washing China download free
Famlende Forsøk - Washing China Label: Prisma Records ‎– PRISMALP006
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Norway
Date of released: 02 May 2015
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Industrial, Experimental, Free Jazz, Abstract, Ambient, Minimal

Download links

Famlende Forsøk - Washing China
MP3 version

11346 downloads at 29 mb/s

Famlende Forsøk - Washing China
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 This Is The Space Age 7:21
A2 Hindi Gana 7:43
A3 Tibet Through The Binoculars (Of FF) 7:29
B1 Washing China
Saxophone – Michael Straus Trumpet – Jean-Hervé Peron, Johann Mazé
B2 Sky Burial
Lyrics By [Last Part] – Alfred JanssonSaxophone – Michael Straus Trumpet – Jean-Hervé Peron, Johann Mazé
B3 Parting Song Of The Whale 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Henie-Onstad Kunstsenter
  • Recorded At – Sinus
  • Recorded At – Notam Studios


  • Lyrics By [All Words By], Painting [Insert Painting] – BRT*
  • Mixed By [Live] – Cato Langnes
  • Music By [All Songs By] – Famlende Forsøk
  • Painting [Front And Cover Painting By] – Gunhilde Langerud
  • Photography By [Live Photo], Layout – Lasse Marhaug
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Art Direction – FF*
  • Translated By – Johan Schlanbusch


Basic tracks recorded live at Henie Onstad Kunstsenter November 2009. Contributions from Jean-Hervé Peron and Johann Mazé recorded live at the Nødutgang festival, Bodø 130608. Live mix 2009. Further additions recorded, mixed and mastered at Notam Studios, Oslo by Cato Langnes. All words by Brt, except "Romantikk and Rytme" (being the last part of "Burial Sky") by Alfred Jansson.
Lyrics translated to English by Johan Schlanbusch.