Ghostwriter Michael Paine - Morrow download free
Ghostwriter  Michael Paine - Morrow Label: Time Date of released Sound ‎– TRS048
Type: CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 30 Nov 2014
Category: Electronic
Style: Neofolk, Modern Classical

Download links

Ghostwriter & Michael Paine - Morrow
MP3 version

11553 downloads at 29 mb/s

Ghostwriter & Michael Paine - Morrow
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 We Never Do Find Out
2 I Am Based On A True Life Story
3 Cooling Bay
4 Space Left Over
5 Pulled Down
6 Secker Morrow Waltz
7 Our Sweet Portion
8 The Death Of Phyllis Paul
9 Bidding Bell
10 Thus The Universe Is Clarified
11 Twice Lost
12 His Countenance Spoke Not Of Despair
13 Illuminated
14 The Hemel Hempstead Mystery
15 We Never Do Find Out (Coda)


  • Artwork – Colin Herrick


The limited edition version of this release, in an edition of only 80 copies, will come in the form of a uniquely hand distressed and antiqued hardcover booklet, various interior pages collaged with vintage photos and advertisements of the time, 1930’s wallpaper samples, a mounted, hand stamped and colored round jigsaw puzzle pastoral landscape, and a typewriter addressed, stamped and soiled CD envelope, w/other goodies! All this comes in a handworked, 7” square translucent envelope.

There is also a digipak version in an edition of 150 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRS048 Ghostwriter & Michael Paine Morrow ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Time Released Sound TRS048 US 2014