Academy 23 - Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes? download free
Academy 23 - Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes? Label: Not On Label (Academy 23) ‎– none
Type: Cassette
Country: UK
Date of released: 1992
Category: Electronic
Style: Experimental


A1 A Beast Of Prey 7:32
A2 So It Goes 3:19
A3 Shitfag! 2:58
A4 Prelude/Loki's Soliloquy 2:53
A5 Biological Catastrophes 1:58
A6 I Love Pop Music/Pop Music 3:23
A7 Ay, Waukin O. 2:10
A8 A Post-Modernist Dissertation 3:57
A9 The Sole Hygiene Of The World 2:22
A10 Nothing Matters/Hardline/Sick Of People 10:50
A11 Nide 2:50
B1 Pilton Prelude/Epitaph 6:20
B2 The Process 6:16
B3 Chant/A Parcel Of Rogues 2:29
B4 You Sense It/Deutsches Lied/Eine Neue Idee Für Europa/Neue Idee 14:04
B5 Opus 23 7:12
B6 Nide 3:18
B7 Justice For Scotland/Lee 4:15


Comes with a 20-page A5 booklet with artwork and essays.

"Issued on Easter Monday to honour the resurrection of Jesus Christ: may we be worthy of his sacrifice."