Animal Collective - The Painters download free
Animal Collective - The Painters Label: Domino ‎– RUG812CD
Type: CD, EP
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2017
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Experimental

Download links

Animal Collective - The Painters
MP3 version

11256 downloads at 29 mb/s

Animal Collective - The Painters
FLAC version

2941 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kinda Bonkers 3:14
2 Peacemaker 3:16
3 Goalkeeper 2:48
4 Jimmy Mack
Written By – Holland-Dozier-Holland


Recorded and mixed by Sonny DiPerri and AC in LA, DC, Lisbon, Paris, Big Sur, and NYC, 2013-2016. Associated by Brendan Dekora, Remi Barbot, Aaron Rauber, and John Epperly. Mastered by Dave Dooley at Elysian Masters. Jeremy Hyman plays drums on 'Kinda Bonkers' and 'Jimmy Mack'. Niki Randa sings on 'Peacemaker'. All songs written by Animal Collective except 'Jimmy Mack' written by Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier, and Edward Holland. 'Kinda Bonkers' contains a sample of 'Mamma Mamma Pappa Pappa' written and performed by Cecily Kate Borthwick and Dilshad Hussian Khan, vocals by Cecily Kate Borthwick. All songs published by Domino Publishing Company USA (ASCAP) except 'Jimmy Mack' by Stone Agate Music (BMI). Artwork by Brian DeGraw. Design by Rob Carmichael, SEEN.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 887829081225

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RUG812 Animal Collective The Painters EP ‎(4xFile, WAV, EP) Domino RUG812 US 2017
RUG812T Animal Collective The Painters EP ‎(12", EP) Domino RUG812T 2017
none Animal Collective The Painters EP ‎(4xFile, WAV, EP, 24-) Domino none UK 2017